2017 awardERA Justin RealtyERA real estategene francis memorial awardhighest award from ERA March 30, 2018

ERA Justin Realty Received the Gene Francis Memorial Award

ERA Justin Realty has been nominated and received the Gene Francis Memorial Award, the highest award in the ERA Franchise Systems network as a “2017 Top All-Around Company.” 

The award was achieved through the efforts of their exceptional group of nearly 40 Realtor agents, Broker-Owners Jennifer Darby Metzger and Ron Darby and their exceptional management team comprised of Nona Orlando, Cindy Plessel, Mary Ellen Schnackenberg, Glenn Elliot, Jennifer Mazone and Michelle Korosy.

This was also achieved with the firm being named a Top-100 ERA company throughout the global ERA Network.

Their recognition comes on the heels of  ERA Real Estate being ranked as one of the fastest growing real estate brands and quickly becoming a key regional player in the residential sector. 

Jennifer Darby Metzger concluded, “It takes a group of people working together toward common goals to achieve this recognition. The common goals we are focused on include providing the highest level of customer service to our clients, unparalleled agent support, and best in industry technology.”