ERA real estate

2nd quarter leaders ERA Justin Announces Q2 Leaders Winners ERA Justin Realty Co is proud to announce its 2022 Leaders Award winners for the second quarter of the year. The winners are: Fara Espandi, Julia Dagistanli, Lee Schilare, Rosemarie Zembryski, Danielle Sette and Jessica Davidson. “The real estate market is constantly changing,” said Jennifer Darby Metzger, Broker/Owner of ERA Justin Realty Company. “These agents […]
ERA real estate ERA Justin Realty Offers Continuing 2019 Technology Glenn Elliot known throughout Bergen, Passaic, Hudson and Essex Counties as an ERA Justin Realtor professional and staff management teammate reviewed some of their technology systems, including opportunities that enable consumers to view ERA Justin Realty house listings through their advanced websites, making home buying and selling easier. […]
2017 award ERA Justin Realty Received the Gene Francis Memorial Award ERA Justin Realty has been nominated and received the Gene Francis Memorial Award, the highest award in the ERA Franchise Systems network as a “2017 Top All-Around Company.”  The award was achieved through the efforts of their exceptional group of nearly 40 Realtor agents, Broker-Owners Jennifer Darby Metzger and Ron Darby and their exceptional management […]
2016 achievers ERA JUSTIN REALTY ACHIEVERS THROUGHOUT 2016 ERA JUSTIN REALTY ACHIEVERS THROUGHOUT 2016  In addition to being the ERA Justin Realty Leadership Circle achievers throughout the third quarter of 2016, Lee Schilare, Danny Simone, Rosemarie Zembryski, Peg McLaughlin, Carol D. Calamari, Jennifer Sullivan, Cathy Vick, Julia Dagistanli and Fara Espandi all  know the secrets to real estate success.  It takes dedication from these sales professionals who are part […]
Don't Miss Our Next Post
Subscribe Now